CRS/Insurance Committee

CRS / Insurance Committee

Florida CRS Users Groups and Contacts

Click on each pin on the map for info.

Committee Meeting Recordings

  • 6/24/2021 – Meeting Recording
    A presentation on Risk Rating 2.0 created by FEMA by Ashley Tharp, Wright Flood.
  • 5/7/2021 – Meeting Recording
    Topics included Risk Rating 2.0 and Insurance Agent rollout and the Emergency Management/CRS partnership in Pasco County.
User Groups Contact Info

Broward County CRS Users Group
Broward
Necole Holton: nholton@broward.org

Central Florida CRS Users Group (CFCRSU)
Osceola, Orange, Polk, Seminole, Brevard
Jeremy Buchanon: Jeremy.buchanon@osceola.org

Florida Keys/Monroe County CRS Users Group
Lori Lehr: Lehr-Lori@MonroeCounty-FL.gov

Miami-Dade County CRS Users Group
Miami-Dade, Broward, Monroe
Vince Seijas: Vince.seijas@miamidade.gov

Northeast FL CRS Users Group
Duval, Flagler, Nassau, Putnam, and St. Johns
Sean Lahav: slahav@nefrc.org

Northwest Florida CRS Users Group
Escambia – Jefferson Counties
Carrie Stevenson: ctsteven@ufl.edu

Palm Beach County CRS Users Group
Joe Mercurio: jmercurio@pbcgov.org
David Rotar: davidr@jupiter.fl.us
Andrea Dobbins: adobbins@juno-beach.fl.us
Kathy Lee: klee@atlantisfl.gov

Southwest Florida CRS Users Group
Billie Jacoby: bjacoby@leegov.com

Tampa Bay CRS Regional Working Group
Pinellas, Hillsborough, Pasco, Manatee, Sarasota
Noah Taylor: noah.taylor@stpete.org
Meeting via FFMA’s GoTo Platform quarterly.
Sign up with Noah to attend future events.

Treasure Coast CRS Users Group
Indian River, St. Lucie and Martin Counties
Denise Boehning:  crsirshores@coastalwide.com

Volusia County CRS Users Group
Constance Bentley: cbentley@volusia.org
Reach out to Constance for an invitation.